How can I transfer my rate plan to another camera?

To transfer the rate plan, you must deactivate the rate plan for one camera and activate the required service for a different camera.

How to change your rate plan?

  1. Go to your personal account.
  2. Open "My Services" tab. You will see a list of Your Cameras and rate plans activated for those cameras.
  3. Double-click to open the necessary camera, and the rate plan settings window will open.
  4. Select "Deactivate rate plan" button.

After deactivating the rate plan, the remainder of unused funds for the current rate plan will be refunded to your account in accordance with the Terms and Conditions for Rate Plan Change and Deactivation they will be available for activation of services for another camera.

What equipment is Ivideon compatible with?