How to delete a server from the personal account?

Deleting a video server

  1. Go to your personal account.
  2. On "My Cameras" page, find the server you wish to delete.
  3. Go to the page of the selected server.
  4. On the server page, find the "Delete" button (with the recycle bin picture)
  5. A dialog window will open:

    1

    If you really wish to delete the server, click "Yes".

    To cancel deletion, click on the "No" button.

    Attention! After the server is deleted, you will not be able to restore it in the personal account.

    To do this, you will have to use either the MAC-based address binding (only for IP cameras with Ivideon service) or an Ivideon Server account binding.

What equipment is Ivideon compatible with?