Refund terms and conditions when deleting a camera
When you delete a camera from your Personal Account, you will receive the refund for the time you have not used. When calculating:
- Rate plan usage duration is rounded up to the end of the current month.
- When calculating, the cost of used rate plan is used when submitting a payment for a month.
For example: The annual rate plan was activated on January 1. The cost of the rate plan is 1,990 rubles for 12 months (2 months are free). On January 10, the camera was deleted from the Personal Account. On January 10, the account was automatically credited with the refund for 11 months (1,791 rubles). Thus, the service usage duration in January was rounded up to one month and the cost equated with the monthly rate plan cost: 199 rubles.