How do I delete one of my servers from my Ivideon account?

To delete a server from your Personal Account please follow the instructions below:

  1. Enter your Personal Account.
  2. Find the server you want to delete on «My Cameras» page.
  3. Left click on the name of the server you want to delete.
  4. Press the «Delete» button (the one with a waste-bin icon).
  5. You'll get a dialog window:

    If you really want to delete the selected server, press «Yes».

    To undo the deleting press «No».

    Warning! After deleting you won't be able to restore the server from your Personal Account.

    You'll have to either attach the camera via the MAC address (only for IP cameras with built-in Ivideon Server) or via the Ivideon Server.