How can I share access to the live feed and archive?

This option is available only on paid subscription plans.

A camera or a server that you want to share should be attached to the personal account.

If a person with whom you’re going to share the access with is not registered in our system yet, he or she will receive an invitation via email.

  1. Log in to your personal account and choose “My cameras” tab.
  2. Press the setting button under the camera preview.
  3. Select “Grant access to other users”.

    3

  4. Type the email addresses you would like to grant access to and select options that you want to share.

    4

  5. Click "Grant Access" and then "Save".

You can also grant access to other users via the mobile client application.